Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yuleidys Nuñez

Yuleidys Nuñez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuleidys Nuñez
"Natividad help me out with my bill questions, she was awesome. Explain everything very clearly. Thank you so much for all you do !"
Profile photo of wilian lara

wilian lara

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wilian lara
"Cuando se trata de seguros de Auto o de Casa, paso siempre a hablar con Glenda. Tiene un gran conocimiento para orientar y obtener las mejores coberturas y descuentos. Es muy facil entender las pólizas con ella. Siempre es un placer ser asistido en esta oficina. La recomiendo siempre!"
Profile photo of daniya nunez

daniya nunez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniya nunez
"I spoke with justin daoud today, he assisted me with life insurance policies. He is very informative, i really appreciate how he took the time to explain everything throughly. He made me feel very comfortable and secure! 10/10 recommend i will definitely be telling everyone."
Profile photo of Demi Allen

Demi Allen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Allen
"I called Sobriel Almanzar Statefarm and spoke with Dwight about my house insurance and he was very helpful! He made the process easy and I will be recommending here for future references."
Profile photo of Silvia Palma

Silvia Palma

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Palma
"Amber me acistio El día de hoy me fue muy amable me ayudo mucho."
Profile photo of JJ

JJ

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JJ
"Glenda me ayudo mucho hoy en un nuevo seguro de mis carros y seguro de vida, es muy amable y me brindo mucha ayuda y me explico muy bien todo. Los recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Herber Sanabria

Herber Sanabria

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herber Sanabria
"En la oficina de Soribel siempre es un placer entrar. Todos son muy amables pero Glenda toma su tiempo en ayudarme y proveer toda la información que necesito. Obtiene todos los descuentos y se asegura que tenga las mejores coberturas."
Profile photo of Raymundo De jesus Salazar

Raymundo De jesus Salazar

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo De jesus Salazar
"Tengo ya mucho tiempo con este seguro y estoy muy contento con el precio y sobre todo el buen servicio de esta oficina. Hoy fui y me asistio Marisela y me ayudo incluso hacer mi cita para renovar mi licencia. Gracias por tan buen trato y profesionalismo."
Profile photo of Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Hernandez
"Glenda me asiste Excelente la atención. Explica cada cobertura y descuentos disponibles. La recomiendo a cada persona conocida"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Monterrosa

Juan Carlos Monterrosa

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Monterrosa
"Marisela hizo un trabajo muy bueno"
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"I was at the office today and a young lady Marisela and she is amazing, very knowledgeable about everything. Thank you I'm very happy with you"
Profile photo of Gabi Henry

Gabi Henry

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Henry
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kat today and appreciated the level or service and care. She answered all my questions and made everything super easy. Great office if anyone is looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Luz Rodriguez

Luz Rodriguez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Rodriguez
"Ever since I started my insurance with this office Glenda has assisted me with patience and good attitude. Always recommend with friends and family. This office is beautiful by the way."
Profile photo of Miguel Paz

Miguel Paz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Paz
"The best 👍"
Profile photo of Nina Revall

Nina Revall

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Revall
"I called today and spoke with Kat and this was the best customer service I have ever experienced in my life. I was overwhelmed when I first called but she was an angel, and calmly explained everything to me. She was kind, extremely helpful, and very informative. Next time I call Statefarm, I will definitely be asking to speak with her again."
Profile photo of Alex Cordero

Alex Cordero

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alex Cordero
"Quiero agradecer a la muy buena atención brindada por Marisela muy satisfecho de sus servicios, no queda mas que agradecer por todo"
Profile photo of Alexa Diaz

Alexa Diaz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Diaz
"I recently called Soribel Holguin State Farm agency to get a renters quote and had the pleasure of speaking with Gabriela. She was amazing. She was very helpful. They have great service and great prices!!"
Profile photo of criki crikii

criki crikii

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by criki crikii
"Glenda es un representante en quien confío siempre y me asiste explicando cada situación con mis pólizas y mi cuenta. La he recomendado a mis familiares y amigos de CT y NY."
Profile photo of Veronica Gamarra

Veronica Gamarra

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gamarra
"I was at the office today and Glenda helped me to change my auto coverage with better benefits, she is always very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Luis Lanza

Luis Lanza

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Lanza
"Natividad was so amazing, definitely would recommend her cuatomer service to all my family and friends. Really helped me unstood everything I needed to know."
Profile photo of soila mateo

soila mateo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by soila mateo
"Hoy visite la oficina y me atendió el joven Jahmaali, muy agradable y me explico con detalles todo sobre mi seguro. Además de conseguirme el descuento. Muy contenta con el servicio. Gracias"
Profile photo of hector hernandez

hector hernandez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hector hernandez
"Stacey helped me out so much today with all of my questions. Not to mention she had the cutest little baby join her today. She was so patient and worked with me so effectively. Thank you Stacey"
Profile photo of Milton Morel

Milton Morel

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Morel
"Glenda demonstrated exemplary expertise as a representative, providing comprehensive explanations of each coverage and benefit. I was extremely please with her service."
Profile photo of Carlos Alarcon

Carlos Alarcon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alarcon
"Siempre vengo a la.oficina de Soribel ya que es may placentera Las atenciones, hoy en particular estuve con Glenda quien con Mucha amabilidad me atendio y explico todas mis coberturas."
Profile photo of Elmer Yanes

Elmer Yanes

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Yanes
"La joven marisela me asistió, me explicó mis bills ella fue muy paciente y amable y me ayudo a conseguir un descuento. Muy contento con esta oficina. Todos son muy amables. Remomendao"