Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fidel Linares

Fidel Linares

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Linares
"Jahmaali es un buen representante. Feliz por la atención son muy buenos en la ayuda lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Cundo Aquino

Cundo Aquino

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cundo Aquino
"Fui referido con Marisela por mi amigo y Ella me ayudo con el Seguro para Mis Carros. Muy satisfecho con el precio. Me explico con mucho detalle todos los beneficios.. el trato y la amabilidad de primera, muy professional. Gracias, la recomendare con tosos Mis amigos!!"
Profile photo of David Ruano

David Ruano

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ruano
"Con Glenda siempre aseguro todos mis autos. Obtengo todos los descuentos, y las coberturas me resuelve por cualquier situación. Es una tremenda persona muy amable paciente y comprende muy bien toda la información."
Profile photo of ALGENI SANCHEZ

ALGENI SANCHEZ

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALGENI SANCHEZ
"Samantha @ STATE FARM fue muy profesional y me pudo ayudar con el servicio de mis pagos."
Profile photo of Aysia Brown

Aysia Brown

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aysia Brown
"i spoke with dwight regarding my policies he was kind & helped me and my family extremely great customer service will definitely recommend to family & friends"
Profile photo of Alejandro D.

Alejandro D.

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro D.
"Excellent service, very to the point and accommodating staff, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Brenda Cruz

Brenda Cruz

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cruz
"Road side assistance suck I needed a jump on my car I waited 4 hours waiting for someone to help they kept saying someone was coming and never came the only one came to help me was my sister terrible service"
Profile photo of Nilson Morales

Nilson Morales

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nilson Morales
"Ali was extremely helpful with finalizing a commercial vehicle for me. He explained all my coverages and even got me into speaking about life insurance and on how important it is especially with having a huge family like mine. I was extremely pleased and will recommend."
Profile photo of Terensa Miller

Terensa Miller

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terensa Miller
"I spoke with Dwight in regards to how I would be able to apply for renters insurance. He was very helpful and made everything clear to understand. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Sergio Melendez

Sergio Melendez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Melendez
"Excelente servicio, mucha amabilidad por parte de Marisela, ella soluciona cualquier inconveniente que uno tenga respecto al seguro y sobre todo muy amable y el trato a los clientes es perfecto."
Profile photo of Jaime Pernillo

Jaime Pernillo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Pernillo
"Buenos días en este día día el joven Joel me atendió con muy amablemente, me brindó un excelente servicio los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Jose Deleon

Jose Deleon

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Deleon
"Fui a la oficina a realizar el pago de mi seguro y me asistió la señorita Marisela, muy amable y atenta. Y me me gustó mucho porque me habló del seguro de vida, no sabía que podía obtener esa cobertura. Muy contento con esta oficina."
Profile photo of Ludin Alay

Ludin Alay

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ludin Alay
"Glendalis me ayudó hoy a hacer una cuenta en la aplicación de State Farm y me dio una copia de mi seguro de los carros. Estoy satisfecho! Aparte de su servicio me provee los mejores descuentos!"
Profile photo of Cristian zapata

Cristian zapata

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian zapata
"Ali was great, explained all my coverages. And even helped me saved money by explaining me the benefits of drive safe and save."
Profile photo of Glady Moreno

Glady Moreno

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glady Moreno
"Hoy fui a la oficina a hacer el pago de mi seguro y me asistió Marisela y me dio un trato muy amable y me explico todas mis pólizas y coberturas. Muy contenta con su servicio."
Profile photo of Cindy Aragon

Cindy Aragon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Aragon
"Muy eficiente servicio. Resolvió el mismo día!"
Profile photo of Manuel Carrera

Manuel Carrera

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Carrera
"Trato amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Jhonny Peralta

Jhonny Peralta

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonny Peralta
"Fui recomendado por mi hermano con la joven Marisela y me ayudó con el seguro de mi carro, he tenido seguro por mucho tiempo y no entendía mucho sobre la cobertura pero ella me lo explicó tan claro que ahora lo entiendo todo bien y el precio que me consiguió mejor todavía. Muy contento y esa oficina muy bonita. Recomendado"
Profile photo of Hector Lima

Hector Lima

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Lima
"Aldea muy eficiente en su trabajo. Siempre está pendiente de mi cuenta. Me ayudo el dia de hoy, estoy encantado"
Profile photo of Miguel Simón

Miguel Simón

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Simón
"Fui recomendado con Glenda en esta oficina. Me explico cada cobertura detenidamente y con Los mejores precios."
Profile photo of Yuleidys Nuñez

Yuleidys Nuñez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuleidys Nuñez
"Natividad help me out with my bill questions, she was awesome. Explain everything very clearly. Thank you so much for all you do !"
Profile photo of wilian lara

wilian lara

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wilian lara
"Cuando se trata de seguros de Auto o de Casa, paso siempre a hablar con Glenda. Tiene un gran conocimiento para orientar y obtener las mejores coberturas y descuentos. Es muy facil entender las pólizas con ella. Siempre es un placer ser asistido en esta oficina. La recomiendo siempre!"
Profile photo of daniya nunez

daniya nunez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniya nunez
"I spoke with justin daoud today, he assisted me with life insurance policies. He is very informative, i really appreciate how he took the time to explain everything throughly. He made me feel very comfortable and secure! 10/10 recommend i will definitely be telling everyone."
Profile photo of Demi Allen

Demi Allen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Allen
"I called Sobriel Almanzar Statefarm and spoke with Dwight about my house insurance and he was very helpful! He made the process easy and I will be recommending here for future references."
Profile photo of Silvia Palma

Silvia Palma

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Palma
"Amber me acistio El día de hoy me fue muy amable me ayudo mucho."